2014 - 2015   

  DIXON WRESTLING CLUB 

  DIXON, IL

DIXON WRESTLING 2013-2014 SEASON

 

Visit us on Facebook 

ANNOUNCEMENTS

Posted 20 Nov. 2014 -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

  • Practice time has changed for the K, 1st and 2nd Grade Practices on Tuesday and Thursday to 5:30pm - 7:00pm. This change is due to these wrestlers being very attentive and very helpful Coaches.

  • Individual and Team Wrestling pictures for all ages will be taken Saturday 22 November at 11:00am. Wrestling Singlets and T-shirts will be handed out prior to individual pictures, so come early to practice.

Posted 03 Nov. 2014 -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

  • If you missed sign-ups Sunday, you can still sign up your wrestler at the first practice.

  • 3rd-5th grade practice starts Monday 10 Nov. at 5:30pm

  • Kindergarten-2nd grade practice starts Tuesday 11 Nov. at 5:30pm

  • All practices are in the Dixon High School Wrestling Room

  • First time wrestlers with the Dixon Wrestling Club must provide a copy of their Birth Certificate.

Posted 21 Sept. 2014 -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The 2014-2015 Season is just around the corner.

  • Wednesday October 29, 2014. 4th and 5th Grades Wrestling Camp at Reagan Middle School. 3:00 - 4:30pm

  • Thursday October 30, 2014. 1st, 2nd and 3rd Grades Wrestling Camp at Reagan Middle School. 3:30-5:00pm

  • Sunday November 02, 2014. Wrestler and Coach Registrations. DHS Gym Foyer. 1:00-4:00pm

  • Monday November 10, 2014. 3rd-5th Grade Wrestling Practice Starts at DHS Wrestling Room. 5:30-7:30pm.

  • Tuesday November 11, 2014. 1st and 2nd Grade Wrestling Practice starts at DHS Wrestling Room, 5:30-7:30pm

  • Saturday December 13, 2014. DWC Tournament Setup. DHS Gym. 5:00pm

  • Sunday December 14, 2014. DWC Tournament. Download Tournament Flyer

Download 2014-2015 Wrestling Schedule.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

A

 INFORMATION & FORMS 

  1. October 2014 One Day Wrestling Camp (PDF)

  2. Welcome to the 2014 - 2015 Season Information (PDF)

  3. Wrestler Sign-Up Forms 2014 (PDF)

  4. Practice & Tournamennt Schedule 2014 - 2015 (PDF)

  5. Coaches Sign-Up Forms 2014 (PDF)

  6. IHSA Skin Condition Form (PDF)

TOURNAMENT REGISTRATIONS FORMS

  1. 07 December (Sunday) Byron Xtreme Tournament. (PDF). Entry form & $18 to Coach Ankney by Tuesday 25 Nov 2014. - ENTRY CLOSED

  2. 14 December (Sunday) Dixon WC Tournament. (PDF). Entry form & $15 to Coach Ankney by Friday 12 Dec. 2014

  3. 21 December (Sunday) Stillman Valley WC Tournament. (PDF). Entry form & $18 to Coach Ankney by Friday 05 Dec. 2014

  4. 28 December (Sunday) Chillicothe Dawgs Tournament. (PDF). Entry form & $20 to Coach Ankney by Friday 19 Dec. 2014

  5. 03 January (Saturday) Sauk Valley WC Tournament. (PDF). Entry form & $15 to Coach Ankney by Tuesday 16 Dec. 2014

  6. 11 January (Sunday) Geneseo Spiders Tournament. (PDF). Entry form & $20 to Coach Ankney by Tuesday 06 Jan. 2015

  7. 18 January (Sunday) SVWC vs. DWC at RMS. (PDF). RSVP to Coach Ankney by Friday 16 Jan. 2015

  8. 25 January (Sunday) LaSalle-Peru Crunching Cavs Tournament. (PDF). Entry form & $18 to Coach Ankney by Tuesday 06 Jan. 2015

  9. 01 February (Sunday) Mendota WC Tournament. (PDF). Entry form & $15 to Coach Ankney by Friday 23 Jan. 2015

  10. 08 February (Sunday) Princeton WC Tournament. (PDF). Entry form & $15 to Coach Ankney by Friday 30 Jan. 2015

  11. 15 Feburary (Sunday) To Be Determined.

  12. 22 February (Sunday) Yorkville WC Tournament. (PDF). Entry form & $15 to Coach Ankney by Friday 30 Jan. 2015

  13. 01 March (Sunday) IKWF Regional Tournament LP. (PDF). Entry form & $15 to Coach Ankney by Weigh in Saturday.

  14. 07 March (Saturday) IKWF Sectional Tournament Rock Island

  15. 12-14 March (Thurs-Sat) IKWF State Tournament Rockford

  16. 21 March (Saturday) Dixon WC Banquet

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Home

Contacts

Sponsors

Mission

 

Website Updated 11/27/2014 07:10 PM

Link to SPONSORS

 PLATINUM

L.Johnson Chiropractic

 (815)288-6683

ljohnchiro@gmail.com

 

GOLD

Dixon Police Association

Sauk Valley Bank

 Dr. Steve Piller Chiropractic (815) 677-9691

JOHN THOMAS INC

SILVER

Bonnell Industries Inc.

Ag Perspective Inc.

Holland & Sons John Deere

 

BRONZE

Ken Nelson Auto Group

Ace Hardware & Outdoor Center

O'Reilly Auto Parts

Wal-Mart

Employees of US Bank, Dixon Branch

Dixon Iron & Metal

First National Bank of Amboy

 

 

 

Website Updated 11/27/2014 07:10 PM